fbpx

Sunsafe Rx: Younger-Looking Skin

Rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 121 ratings
(121 customer reviews)

Sunsafe Rx is made with ingredients that protect your skin and eyes from the inside. One capsule per day provides natural, anti-aging protection and improves the appearance of your skin.

Sunsafe Rx

All orders (domestic and international) are processed within two business days and normally ship First-Class. 120 Capsules and larger orders usually ship Priority.

Product Description

Natural, Healthy, Anti-Aging Protection

Sunsafe Rx is a nutritional supplement made with ingredients that protect your skin and eyes. One capsule per day provides natural, healthy, anti‑aging protection and improves the appearance of your skin.

Research shows the ingredients in Sunsafe Rx have a number of benefits:

  • Help your skin defend against the environment
  • Diminish the appearance of skin aging and wrinkles
  • Support the health of your eyes
  • Improve the appearance of your skin
  • Provide continuous full-body coverage
  • Maintain the health of your whole body
  • Allow your normal production of Vitamin D
  • Support your immune system
Supplement Facts

Healthy, Natural Ingredients

Sunsafe Rx is made with natural ingredients from foods and plants and has no added sugar, sodium, yeast, wheat, soy, dairy, gluten, preservatives, artificial colors or flavors, and is caffeine-free. It is manufactured in a GMP-certified facility in the United States of America, and its purity is guaranteed.

Suggested Use: Take 1 capsule per day, 60 minutes before exposure. Maximum effectiveness is reached after several weeks by taking 1 capsule every day, even on days without exposure. For prolonged exposure, take 1 additional capsule.

Sunsafe Rx Supplement Facts Label

Guarantee

100% Satisfaction Guarantee

Sunsafe Rx is made in the USA. It was designed after extensive research to meet the highest standards of efficacy and safety, and is manufactured in a certified, FDA-registered facility with the highest-quality ingredients available according to strict current Good Manufacturing Practices. We strongly believe Sunsafe Rx is a revolutionary product and we firmly stand behind it. Results may

If you are not 100% satisfied with your purchase, for any reason, you may return it for either an exchange or a full refund of the purchase price at any time within 30 days of receiving it.

121 reviews for Sunsafe Rx

Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 121 reviews)
Excellent95%
Very good4%
Average1%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

 

Disclaimer: These are real reviews from customers. These statements have not been evaluated by the FDA. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. This product is not intended to replace topical sunscreen or other methods of sun protection.

I think you offer an awesome product, especially since the ingredients are naturally occurring.

Rated 5 out of 5
July 20, 2012

I think you offer an awesome product, especially since the ingredients are naturally occurring.

Yes, I do find your product beneficial. It seems as though I don’t get red in the sun as I used to before using the product. Now I’m able to enjoy more time outside while experiencing far less damage than before. An example would be my “farmers arms” that I no longer notice.

The top of my forehead and scalp seem to burn before anything else, but this is understandable given the thin skin and constant exposure to sun. For this reason I wear hats when I know I’ll be outside for a while.

As it stands, I think you offer an awesome product, especially since the ingredients are naturally occurring. As someone who doesn’t even like to take Tylenol, this is important to me.

Keep up the good work! I greatly appreciate your work in this field. Thanks a ton.

Nicki Hays

I have spent so much time over the last few years researching ways to treat my PMLE...Sunsafe saved me!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 4, 2012

I have spent so much time over the last few years researching ways to treat my PMLE [polymorphous light eruption: an extreme sensitivity to sunlight], which I get in the early spring and summer when I am first in the sun. I have had many vacations ruined by this sun rash that appears after a few days in the sun. My research led me to find out how terribly toxic most of the sunscreen lotions in the United States are, making my sensitive skin even more damaged in the sun. In my quest for a way to treat the cause naturally, I came across Sunsafe Rx. I also ordered a highly rated sunscreen from Europe, and the combination of the two has literally relieved my sun sensitivity!! I took Sunsafe Rx before and during my trip to Maui this winter, and to my surprise, I made it through the entire 10 days without any major sun reaction, and I got a tan! On day 6, I got a bit of a reaction in the afternoon on my arm but not painful like usual, got out of the sun, took 1/2 of another Sunsafe Rx, and by morning it was gone. Fine the rest of the trip. I was shocked!…Sunsafe saved me!

One little tiny reaction after being on a boat all day, then out by the pool. Took a little bit more Sunsafe and the reaction was wiped out in a few hours.

I have a few friends that I have recommended it to and have had similar success with your product.

My only problem now is that I am out…I will be ordering 120 this time! Thank you for making such a great product!!

Brenna McPherren

Great Supplement

Rated 5 out of 5
June 3, 2012

I’ve been taking Sunsafe for almost two years now. I’ve taken 1 pill daily for about six months consecutively, and during the rest of the period have taken intermittently. Not only is it a great multi-vitamin supplement, but it also protects me from burning my skin and decreases optical photosensitivity (I don’t get headaches in bright sunlight, and find that the glare affects my eyes less at the beach or while in the water). Highly recommend.

Amy

Not only is it a great multi-vitamin supplement, but it also supports my skin…

Rated 5 out of 5
June 3, 2012

I’ve been taking Sunsafe for over a year now. I’ve taken 1 pill daily for about six months consecutively, and during the rest of the period have taken it intermittently. Not only is it a great multi-vitamin supplement, but it also supports my skin. Highly recommend.

Asha Shukla

Keeps the red away

Rated 5 out of 5
June 1, 2012

I live in Southern California and have an active lifestyle such that I find myself frequently in the sun. I have fair skin, so I have made a habit out of using moisturizers with spf15 on a daily basis. However, because of my fair skin, I still find my face and arms getting red or feeling burnt on days of extended exposure.

I found out about Sunsafe Rx from a friend. I avoid products with additives, but after reading on the website about the benefits of the product and that the ingredients are in fact all natural, I started adding the supplement to my daily routine. I have been using Sunsafe Rx for over a month now and have found that my tan comes in much more evenly and I don’t experience the redness I used to after extended exposure.

I highly recommend this product to anyone looking for a natural added layer of protection that won’t wash off!

Soccer guy

I highly recommend this product to anyone looking for a natural added layer of protection that won't wash off!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 31, 2012

I live in Southern California and have an active lifestyle such that I find myself frequently in the sun. I have fair skin, so I have made a habit out of using moisturizers with SPF 15 on a daily basis. However, because of my fair skin, I still find my face and arms getting red or feeling burnt on days of extended exposure.

I found out about Sunsafe Rx from a friend. I avoid products with additives, but after reading on the website about the benefits of the product and that the ingredients are in fact all natural, I started adding the supplement to my daily routine. I have been using Sunsafe Rx for over a month now and have found that my tan comes in much more evenly and I don’t experience the redness I used to after extended exposure.

I highly recommend this product to anyone looking for a natural added layer of protection that won’t wash off!

Josh Langdon

I have and will remain telling my friends about the product, it is literally revolutionary.

Rated 5 out of 5
May 31, 2012

Since using this product, within the first 2 weeks I had more evenly toned skin, I tanned faster, and used less sunblock. In turn, I can surf without having to keep reapplying sunblock as frequently. I have and will remain telling my friends about the product, it is literally revolutionary. I couldn’t believe how fast it started working; my body metabolizes vitamins and minerals very quickly so I think that helped a great lot.

I only take 1 a day, at night, and 2 if I know I’ll be in the sun all day.

Adalbert Payan

Thanks

Rated 5 out of 5
May 25, 2012

Arrived quickly. Great service.

Sara J.

Yes, I can honestly say this product is AMAZING and delivers on its promise!!

Rated 5 out of 5
September 14, 2011

The very first time I took SunSafe Rx I was out servicing accounts for hours in the sun and had a short sleeve shirt on. I got busy throughout the day and did not think at all about having taken the product earlier. When I got home I was literally shocked to see that my arms weren’t red. At first I did not make the connection, then suddenly the light bulb went off…SUNSAFE RX!!! Yes, I can honestly say this product is AMAZING and delivers on its promise!!

Thank you SUNSAFE RX!!

Drew Saber

I have been amazed at how it protects my skin. When I am doing athletic events and sweat profusely, I don’t have to worry about my skin protection washing off.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 17, 2011

I have fair, sensitive skin and am active in a number of sports year-round. Sunsafe Rx has the kind of protection I need and is loaded with antioxidants. I have been amazed at how it protects my skin. When I am doing athletic events and sweat profusely, I don’t have to worry about my skin protection washing off. This well-researched and cutting edge product attracted me. Although I had my doubts about the claims, I have been more than pleased with the results. In the past several months I have taken Sunsafe Rx almost daily.

Thomas

Summer Surfer

Rated 5 out of 5
August 8, 2011

Sunsafe is the real deal! I tried a bottle of it after having been couped up all winter and my skin never got remotely red, even after several hours of sun. I also didn’t get that tired, wiped-out feeling after a day at the beach.

Work'n for the Weekend

Sunsafe is the real deal!

Rated 5 out of 5
July 11, 2011

Sunsafe is the real deal! I tried a bottle of it after having been cooped up all winter and my skin never got remotely red, even after several hours of sun. I also didn’t get that tired, wiped-out feeling after a day at the beach.

Matt Mushet

I have a bottle of this in my bathroom and take 1 pill before swimming or surfing.

Rated 5 out of 5
May 22, 2011

First let me say I have tried using a lot of different sunscreen products since I live near the beach in Los Angeles. Some products definitely use ingredients that are harmful, and most can come off in the water. I have a bottle of this in my bathroom and take 1 pill before swimming or surfing. You can combine it with natural sunscreen. It supports your skin by itself too. The reason why I like this product:

It is made from natural ingredients from foods and plants so it’s nutritious for your whole body.

It helps support your skin during exposure to the environment, it is anti-aging, and it helps diminish the appearance of wrinkles and pigmentation spots.

It won’t rub off in water!!

Nicki

Good service. I am optimistic about Sunsafe Rx

Rated 5 out of 5
March 29, 2011

Item came quickly well-wrapped and in good condition. I do not know yet if it helps against sunburn but the service was excellent.

Customer

Whether traveling, gardening, or exercising outdoors, I will always be certain to have Sunsafe Rx on hand.

Rated 5 out of 5
January 17, 2011

I used this product while vacationing in Costa Rica, and it worked! Sunsafe Rx is easy to use, contains all natural ingredients, and is backed by extensive research…Whether traveling, gardening, or exercising outdoors, I will always be certain to have Sunsafe Rx on hand. And I will be telling my friends about this product, for sure!

Carol
  • Credit Cards
  • PositiveSSL